Categories
Is This Thing on Podcast

This Thing IS On!!

 

Yes, I have finally got my arse into gear and now the compilation cd is ready!!

 

This is what you get

Camp Out ~ Make Myself Sick ~ www.thesixtyone.com/campoutmusic

Matt Stevens ~ Burned Out Car ~ www.mattstevensguitar.com

The Cherry Bluestorms ~ Fear of Gravity ~ www.thecherrybluestorms.com

Tim Farrell ~ The Backpacker ~ www.timefarrellmusic.com

Gideon’s Demise ~ Fusion ~ www.gideonsdemise.com

Allen Wentz ~ Psychotic ~ www.allenwentz.bandcamp.com

Amaya Huntley ~ Regrets ~ www.myspace.com/amayahuntley

Bubonic Funk ~ Position of Power ~ www.reverbnation.com/bubonicfunk

Tom Caulfield ~ Miss Valentine ~ www.tomcaulfield.bandcamp.com

Paul Liddell ~ Ghost Car ~ www.paullidell.com

Nick Tann ~ Life is a River ~ www.nicktann.co.uk

King Never ~ The City ~ www.kingnever.com

Tom Bishel ~ The Feeling of Home ~ www.tombishel.com

 

All tracks beautifully mastered by Matt McCabe at www.finleysound.com

All these tracks for only £5 plus postage

So now you want to buy it yes?

Just click on the picture below and you will be whisked away to paypal as if by magic!

 

 


Categories
Is This Thing on Podcast

Is This Thing On Podcast 73

In this weeks podcast Paul and I interview The Rising who also play a cracking acoustic track!  I also play Faux Disco Club ~ Recovery, Bang Bangs ~ In Arms, PostCode ~ Drop Dead, Planes Over Paris ~ Signs, an exclusive track from The Lost Boys ~ Crazy Weekend, Paul eventually sent me a Dan Sheers & The Velveteen Orkestra ~ City of Dreadful Night, Camp Out ~ Made My Self Sick, Marvin B Naylor ~ Boy Became a Man and a frankly dodgy track by me. It seemed like a good idea at the time!!! Some nice new jingles by The Posh Bird…very nice!

Why not click on the iTunes logo and subscribe, in fact while you’re atit subscribe to the whole blimming website!

Categories
Is This Thing on Podcast

Is This Thing On Podcast 55

is this thing on podcast 55
is this thing on podcast 55

In this weeks episode I play great tracks from American band King Never King Never, Russian band Vega, American duo Camp Out Camp Out, American DWH, British band The Rebs The Rebs, Leylileyli , The very British Tom Caulfield and the cosmopolitan ME Nick Tann.

You heard from Paul Lane from Unplug the Jukebox as well as Veronica from Boobie Wednesday.