Categories
Is This Thing on Podcast

Is This Thing On Podcast 92

Schnauser ~ Everything is Nice, Scott Turchin ~ Jah Creation, Lost Souls Club ~ Leave a Light On, Vendor Defender ~ Justin, Will & The People ~ The Game,  Anja McCloskey ~ And Her Head, Eggshell Egoz ~Funky Poets, Rob Warren ~ Good For You, A Man Called Son ~ Sand River ~ A Letter (to the Loves of Emma)Dear Liza, Get The Tape ~ Freak Power and my song for sale Guy on the Internet made up this weeks episode. No Paul Lane this week so I just waffled on and played some great music.

I also mentioned that the mighty Inflammatory Bowel Disease was played on the Saturday Arts Club Podcast and I mentioned the Vobes podcast that I plated a few choice tunes on.

If you’ve made it this far then why not click on a few things. Click here if you want to buy the fantastic This Thing Is On compilation cd, a bloody bargain £6.50 for 13 tracks!

Categories
Is This Thing on Podcast

This Thing IS On!!

 

Yes, I have finally got my arse into gear and now the compilation cd is ready!!

 

This is what you get

Camp Out ~ Make Myself Sick ~ www.thesixtyone.com/campoutmusic

Matt Stevens ~ Burned Out Car ~ www.mattstevensguitar.com

The Cherry Bluestorms ~ Fear of Gravity ~ www.thecherrybluestorms.com

Tim Farrell ~ The Backpacker ~ www.timefarrellmusic.com

Gideon’s Demise ~ Fusion ~ www.gideonsdemise.com

Allen Wentz ~ Psychotic ~ www.allenwentz.bandcamp.com

Amaya Huntley ~ Regrets ~ www.myspace.com/amayahuntley

Bubonic Funk ~ Position of Power ~ www.reverbnation.com/bubonicfunk

Tom Caulfield ~ Miss Valentine ~ www.tomcaulfield.bandcamp.com

Paul Liddell ~ Ghost Car ~ www.paullidell.com

Nick Tann ~ Life is a River ~ www.nicktann.co.uk

King Never ~ The City ~ www.kingnever.com

Tom Bishel ~ The Feeling of Home ~ www.tombishel.com

 

All tracks beautifully mastered by Matt McCabe at www.finleysound.com

All these tracks for only £5 plus postage

So now you want to buy it yes?

Just click on the picture below and you will be whisked away to paypal as if by magic!

 

 


Categories
Is This Thing on Podcast

Is This Thing On Podcast 37 Female special

In this women only special I played Anna Neale (at last!), the Amaya Huntley, Salme Dahistrom,  Lisa Hogan, Liz Longley, Kay, Marianthe Loucataris,  The Cherry Bluestorms, Jennie Walker, Juana Ghani and the hugely talented Gemma Carol singing  of my old tracks with my now defunked band People.